Tidy Towns Contact

Contact details for environment awareness officers and other relevant environmental staff in the local authorities are as follows.

Organisation Name Title Email Phone
Carlow County Council Fionnghuala Ryan Environment Awareness Officer fryan@carlowcoco.ie 059 9136240
Cavan County Council Martin Maguire Environment Awareness Officer mmaguire@cavancoco.ie 049 437 8300
Clare County Council Karen Foley Environment Awareness Officer kfoley@CLARECOCO.IE 065 6846205
Cork City Council Mary Walsh Environment Awareness Officer mary_walsh@corkcity.ie 021 4924307
Cork County Council Dr Mary Stack Environment Awareness Officer Mary.Stack@CorkCoCo.ie 021 4532722
Donegal County Council Suzanne Tinney Waste Awareness Officer stinney@donegalcoco.ie 074 9172538
Dublin City Council Sandra Smith Environment Awareness Officer sandra.smith@dublincity.ie mnidhomhnaill@SDUBLINCOCO.ie mmaguire@cavancoco.ie 01 222 4806
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Margaret Coles Green Business Officer mcoles@dlrcoco.ie 01 205 4846
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Kate Hynes Environment Awareness Officer khynes@dlrcoco.ie 01 2054817
Fingal County Council Edwina Dunford Environmental Education Officer edwina.dunford@fingalcoco.ie 01 890 6768
Galway City Council Sharon Carroll Environmental Awareness Officer Sharon.Carroll@galwaycity.ie 091 536564
Galway County Council Sinéad Ní Mhainnín Environment Awareness Officer snimhain@GalwayCoCo.ie 091 476488
Kerry County Council Mícheál Ó Coileáin Environment Awareness Officer mocoilea@kerrycoco.ie 087 419 8617
Kildare County Council Dara Wyer Environmental Education Officer dwyer@kildarecoco.ie 045 980 563
Kilkenny County Council Bernadette Moloney Environment Awareness Officer bernadette.moloney@kilkennycoco.ie 056 7794487
Laois County Council Ann Marie Kelly Environment Awareness Officer amkelly@laoiscoco.ie 057 8674331
Leitrim County Council Linda Lyons Environment Education Officer llyons@leitrimcoco.ie 071 962 0005
Limerick Local Authorities Sinead McDonnell Environment Awareness Officer smcdonnell@limerickcity.ie 061 496367
Longford County Council Gary Brady Environment Awareness Officer gbrady@longfordcoco.ie 043 43451
Louth County Council Aisling Sheridan Environment Awareness Officer aisling.sheridan@louthcoco.ie 042 935 3130
Mayo County Council Sharon Cameron Environment Awareness Officer scameron@mayococo.ie 094 904 7360
Meath County Council Peter Brady Environment Awareness Officer pbrady@meathcoco.ie 046 9097209
Monaghan County Council Nial O’Connor Environment Awareness Officer noconnor@monaghancoco.ie 047 30556
Offaly County Council Caroline Clancy Environment Awareness Officer cclancy@offalycoco.ie 057 93 46872
Roscommon County Council Suzanne Dempsey Environment Awareness Officer sdempsey@roscommoncoco.ie 090 66 372 68
Sligo County Council Pete Murtagh Waste Officer pmurtagh@sligococo.ie 071 9111908
South Dublin County Council Máire Ní Domhnaill Environmental Services Department mnidhomhnaill@SDUBLINCOCO.ie mmaguire@cavancoco.ie 01 414 9000
South Tipperary County Council Marie Phelan Public Awareness Officer marie.phelan@southtippcoco.ie 052 34398
Southern Regional Waste Management Office Pauline McDonogh Waste Prevention Coordinator pmcdonogh@managewaste.ie 061 496844
Waterford City Council Ella Ryan Environment Awareness Officer eryan@waterfordcity.ie 058 849938
Waterford County Council Anne Sullivan Environment Education Officer asullivan@waterfordcoco.ie 058 22000
Westmeath County Council Ruth Maxwell Environmental Awareness Officer rmaxwell@westmeathcoco.ie 044 9332125
Wexford County Council Cliona Connolly Environment Education Officer cliona.connolly@wexfordcoco.ie 053 917 6475
Wicklow County Council Moira Byrne Environment Awareness Officer mbbyrne@wicklowcoco.ie 0404 64120
Wicklow County Council Jim Callery Assistant Environment Awareness Officer JCallery@wicklowcoco.ie 0404 64120

Waste prevention ideas